Up Coming Events 


PTSA Board Members

The LCHS PTSA executive board members for the 2023-24 school year are shown below. You can also see past board members for the following years: 2022-232021-22, 2020-21, 2019-20 and 2018-19.



President - Christine Chant -


Executive Vice President - Lola Deitrich -


1st Vice-President of Programs - Keisha Wilcox-


2nd VP of Ways and Means - Christa Evans & Karen Clark - 


3rd VP of Volunteers - Dede Cook, Yanick Henry-Edwards - 


4th VP of Communications - Christina Conwell - 


5th VP of Hospitality - Valerie Talbert & Natascha Gundersen - 


6th VP of Membership - Holly Biondo & Jamie Abrahamian - 


Recording Secretary - Patty Whong - 


Corresponding Secretary -  Betty Bredemann - 


Treasurer - Cathy Kleineahlbrandt - 


Financial Secretary - Jenny Lee & Joyce Mayne - 


Auditor - Rose Park - 


Historian - Caroline Anderson - 


Parliamentarian - Kelly Davis - 




Executive Board officers must be a member of the PTSA for at least 30 days at time of election, support purposes and policies of PTSA, should have effectively carried out previous PTSA responsibilities, have knowledge of the organization, be willing to give PTSA priority and commitment including attendance at meetings and must be fair, objective and concerned for the well being and best interest of PTSA and be a team player.

Nominating Committee:   this committee is elected at least two months prior to the election and consists of PTSA members who are aware of qualified potential nominees, familiar with eligibility requirements and qualifications necessary for the offices to be filled, and willing and able to devote adequate time to the responsibilities involved and maintain confidentiality.

Interested in volunteering to serve on the Executive Board? Contact for more information.