Outreach

ParentSquare

  

Up Coming PTSA Events 

No Upcoming Events

LCHS athletics

5/6/2023 3:08 pm

La Canada High School 9-12 Athletics

Athletic Director: Sarah Beattie, sbeattie@lcusd.net

 

www.athleticclearance.com

TRYOUTS for the 2023-24 SCHOOL YEAR

for a full list by season, click here

 

 

If you are interested in the following sports please reach out to the coach directly:

 

LCHS SPORTS:

Girls Cross Country / Track & Field: Head Coach Chris Matarese CMatarese@lcusd.net

Boys Cross Country / Track & Field: Head Coach Andy Rodemich Arodemich@lcusd.net

Football: Head Coach Dave Avramovich Davramovich@lcusd.net

Girls / Boys Tennis: Head Coach Will Moravec Wmoravec@lcusd.net

Boys / Girls Water Polo: Head Coach Gil Millanes GMillanes@lcusd.net

Girls / Boys Golf: Head Coach Ernie Lee Elee@lcusd.net

Boys Basketball: Head Coach Tom Hofman Thofman@lcusd.net

Girls Basketball: Jonathan Saavedra Jsaavedra@lcusd.net

Boys / Girls Wrestling: Justin Luthey JLuthey@lcusd.net

Boys Baseball: Head Coach: Eddie Escandon Eescandon@lcusd.net

Boys Lacrosse: Head Coach Mac Jewett Mjewett@lcusd.net

Girls Lacrosse: Head Coach Jenny Ho Jho@lcusd.net

Swim / Dive Boys: Head Coach David Hill Dhill@lcusd.net

Swim / Dive Girls: Head Coach John O’Grady JOgrady@lcusd.net

Color Guard / Band: Director Jason Stone jstone@lcusd.net

 

 

Why join the PTSA?

The La Cañada High School PTSA connects parents to principals, teachers and student leadership by building strong educational partnerships. When you purchase an annual PTSA membership, you become a part of a bigger movement to benefit our kids and support families!

Read More

Important News

Check-In Policy for Visitors on Campus:

A safety policy is in place for all visitors/volunteers coming onto the LCHS campus. Visitors and Volunteers need to sign in at the front office and get a visitor badge before entering the school. Please note, if you are attending a PTSA Meeting you may proceed directly to the meeting and sign-in at the meeting. Any visitors on campus without a badge may be asked to leave.